Management Board

  • General information
  • Members
  • Councils under the Management Board
  • Regulations
  • Remuneration

The Management Board of PJSC Lenenergo is the collegial executive body of the Company performing powers from 11.07.2008. Pursuant to the Federal Law "On Joint-Stock Companies", the Company's Charter, and Regulations on the Procedure for Convening and Holding Meetings of the Management Board of PJSC Lenenergo, the following issues pertain to the competence of the Management Board:


1. Development and submission for consideration of perspective plans on implementation of the core activities of the Company to the Board of Directors

2. Preparation of the Report on implementation of decisions of the General Meeting of Shareholders and the Company Board of Directors by the Management Board

3. Consideration of reports on execution of approved plans, programs, instructions, consideration of reports, documents, and other information on activity of the Company submitted by Deputy Directors and Heads of structural divisions of the Company

4. Approval of social benefits and guarantees for employees of the Company

5. Decision-making on the issues related to the competence of the supreme management bodies of economic entities, in which the Company owns 100% of the authorized capital

6. Development and submission for consideration to the Board of Directors of reports on financial and economic activity of economic entities, in which the Company owns 100% of the authorized capital

7. Decision-making on negotiating of transactions, subject to which are property, work and services amounting to from 5 to 25 percent of the balance value of the Company's assets, determined at the moment of decision-making on the transaction

8. Resolution of other issues related to the management of current activities of the Company according to decisions of the General Meeting of Shareholders, the Company Board of Directors, and the issues submitted for consideration to the Management Board by the Director General of the Company

Правление

  • Общая информация
  • Действующий состав
  • Советы при Правлении
  • Положения
  • Вознаграждения

Правление ОАО «Ленэнерго» - коллегиальный исполнительный орган Общества, осуществляющий свои полномочия с 11.07.2008 г. В соответствии с Федеральным законом «Об акционерных обществах», Уставом Общества, Положением о порядке созыва и проведения заседаний Правления ОАО «Ленэнерго» к компетенции Правления относятся следующие вопросы: 

 
1) разработка и предоставление на рассмотрение Совета директоров перспективных планов по реализации основных направлений деятельности Общества; 

2) подготовка отчета о выполнении Правлением решений Общего собрания акционеров и Совета директоров Общества; 

3) рассмотрение отчетов заместителей Генерального директора Общества, руководителей структурных подразделений Общества о результатах выполнения утвержденных планов, программ, указаний, рассмотрение отчетов, документов и иной информации о деятельности Общества и его дочерних и зависимых обществ; 

4) установление социальных льгот и гарантий работникам Общества; 

5) принятие решений по вопросам, отнесенным к компетенции высших органов управления хозяйственных обществ, 100 процентов уставного капитала которых принадлежит Обществу; 

6) подготовка и вынесение на рассмотрение Совета директоров отчетов о финансово-хозяйственной деятельности хозяйственных обществ, 100 процентов уставного капитала которых принадлежит Обществу; 

7) принятие решений о заключении сделок, предметом которых является имущество, работы и услуги, стоимость которых составляет от 5 до 25 процентов балансовой стоимости активов Общества, определяемой на дату принятия решения о заключении сделки; 

8) решение иных вопросов руководства текущей деятельностью Общества в соответствии с решениями Общего собрания акционеров, Совета директоров Общества, а также вопросов, представленных на рассмотрение Правлению Генеральным директором Общества.